OUR STAFF

Administration

Sam Snider, President

sam@customtruckandbodyworks.com

706.655.4300

 

Thomas O'Hara, General Manager

thomas@customtruckandbodyworks.com

706.655.4300

Anne Kerce, Operations Manager

 anne@customtruckandbodyworks.com

706.655.4300

 

Shelly Woll, Internal Coordinator

shelly@customtruckandbodyworks.com

706.655.4300

 

Christi Wall, Accounts Payable/ HR

christi@customtruckandbodyworks.com

706.655.4300

 Paul Waddell, Production Manager

 paul@customtruckandbodyworks.com

706.655.4300

In addition to the plant manufacturers, Custom Truck and Body Works also features a knowledgeable sales staff, engineers, an in-house paint, graphics and art department, and a sales and warranty department. Each unit is manufactured to scrupulous safety standards and a systematic inspection is preformed before leaving our site.

SALES AND MARKETING

Jimmy Gill, Regional Account Manager (Georgia)

jimmy@customtruckandbodyworks.com

706.655.4300

 

Tim Moreland, Specialty Sales

tim@customtruckandbodyworks.com

706.655.4300

William Reidling, Specialty Sales

william@customtruckandbodyworks.com

706.655.4300

Sandy Pap - Marketing & Graphics

sandy@customtruckandbodyworks.com

706.655.4300

PROCESS / Engineering

Lee O'Hara

lee@customtruckandbodyworks.com

706.655.4300

Brett Pittman

brett@customtruckandbodyworks.com

706.655.4300

Michael Ivey 

michael@customtruckandbodyworks.com

706.655.4300

customer service

Thomas O'Hara, Warranty Department

thomas@customtruckandbodyworks.com

706.655.4300

Tim Moreland , Parts Sales

tim@customtruckandbodyworks.com

706.655.4300

Custom truck and body works, inc.

13787 White House Rd. Woodbury, GA 30293

888.258.9695

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

2018 Custom Truck and Bodyworks, Inc.