OUR STAFF

Administration

Sam Snider, President

sam@customtruckandbodyworks.com

706.655.4300

 

Thomas O'Hara, General Manager

thomas@customtruckandbodyworks.com

706.655.4300

Anne Kerce, Operations Manager

 anne@customtruckandbodyworks.com

706.655.4300

 

Shelly Woll, Internal Coordinator

shelly@customtruckandbodyworks.com

706.655.4300

 

Christi Wall, Accounts Payable/ HR

christi@customtruckandbodyworks.com

706.655.4300

 Paul Waddell, Production Manager

 paul@customtruckandbodyworks.com

706.655.4300

In addition to the plant manufacturers, Custom Truck and Body Works also features a knowledgeable sales staff, engineers, an in-house paint, graphics and art department, and a sales and warranty department. Each unit is manufactured to scrupulous safety standards and a systematic inspection is preformed before leaving our site.

IMG_9520-2017.05.22
IMG_0078
IMG_0319
IMG_0261
IMG_0095
IMG_0047
IMG_0080
IMG_0056
IMG_0059
IMG_0210

SALES AND MARKETING

now hiring!

View current

job openings

Jimmy Gill, Director of Sales

jimmy@customtruckandbodyworks.com

706.655.4300

William Reidling, Fire Apparatus Regional Sales Manager

william@customtruckandbodyworks.com

706.655.4300

Michael Ivey, Inside Sales

michael@customtruckandbodyworks.com

706.655.4300

Sandy Pap - Marketing & Graphics

sandy@customtruckandbodyworks.com

706.655.4300

PROCESS / Engineering

Brett Pittman

brett@customtruckandbodyworks.com

706.655.4300

customer service

Lee O'Hara, Purchasing - Part Sales & Warranty

lee@customtruckandbodyworks.com

706.655.4300